Beedazzled Gardens Blog

Gardening Ruminations and Germination

Changes at BeeDazzled Gardens

I have some great news and even better news!
As of July 1, 2010 I accepted the position of New Product Development Marketing Coordinator at Kraemer’s Nursery in Mt Angel, Oregon.
I am in charge of their marketing, trade show and media.

Plus I get to assist in trialing and introducing new plants to the market.
Do you have a super cool plant you love, love, love and want me to know about it? Email or post to this site.

I will be at the Farwest trade show August 25 – 28 at the Kraemer’s booth in the 14,000 block. Stop by and visit!

Author: beedazzled

BeeDazzled Gardens creates specialized perennial beds and containers that attract beneficial insects, birds, and butterflies.

Comments are closed.