Beedazzled Gardens Blog

Gardening Ruminations and Germination

Master Gardener Training

1 Comment

It’s hard to believe I’ve just made it into nine years as a Washington County Master Gardener!

If you are interested in the program, registration for 2010 classes ends November 20, 2009. Eleven-week courses are offered January thru March in Portland, Beaverton, Oregon City and on-line. The educational program concentrates on sustainable gardening via pest and disease identification. To learn more, visit: http://extension.oregonstate.edu/mg/metro/training

Author: beedazzled

BeeDazzled Gardens creates specialized perennial beds and containers that attract beneficial insects, birds, and butterflies.

One thought on “Master Gardener Training

  1. Congratulations!

    I, too, just shake my head when I realize I have been a Texas Master Gardener for more than a decade! Ain’t it wonderful?

    I can’t believe y’all have training on-line.

    I’m hoping you have many more happy years, Dawn!