Beedazzled Gardens Blog

Gardening Ruminations and Germination

Pink Plants to Support Breast Cancer

Support the Breast Cancer Research Fund and help Proven Winners raise $1 million dollars for the foundation. Invincibelle (TM) Spirit Hygrandgea – the first pink flowering of Hydrangea ‘Annabelle’ has just been released. For every plant sold during the month of October, Proven Winners will donate $1.00 to BCRF. Get a great plant and support a worthy cause!

I have Invincibelle Spirit in a container that I received from Proven Winners as a test plant earlier this year. I was amazed that it actually bloomed prolificly being upsized from a quart to a larger container during its first year.  New introductions take alot to impress me enough to plant it in my garden, this one definitely gets a green thumbs up.

Author: beedazzled

BeeDazzled Gardens creates specialized perennial beds and containers that attract beneficial insects, birds, and butterflies.

Comments are closed.