Beedazzled Gardens Blog

Gardening Ruminations and Germination

Pottery Depot – A new Destination for Colorful Containers

P1010327Asiana Pottery, one of my favorite pottery spots for my landscaping clients has closed. They are reducing their handmade Vietnam container inventory in two locations in Portland.  Pottery Depot is located in Beaverton near Beaverton Honda at 12650 SW Canyon Road. The main location is located at 84th and Division.I got one great pot that will be prominently displayed in my garden bed. Prices are 50% off wholesale.If you go to the Beaverton Pottery Depot location, ask for Miza Mourad. Tell him you found out about it from my blog.

Author: beedazzled

BeeDazzled Gardens creates specialized perennial beds and containers that attract beneficial insects, birds, and butterflies.

Comments are closed.